Serving the community by providing the basic necessities of life to the less fortunate

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website!

If you have any questions, comments, or special requests, please do not hesitate to contact us

If possible, it would be nice if they can email us directly from this page to support@halalproject.org and allow it to attach documents. They would enter their Name, email address, subject, phone number and an area for them to input their message/comment, request or other.

Our Address: PO Box 370146, Reseda, CA 91337

Email: support@halalproject.org

Phone: (818) 945–1303

 

Below are the email of our board members.

Zia Qureshi (President)
zia@halalproject.org

Ambreen Tahira (Secretary)
ambreen@halalproject.org

Nouran Felo (Treasurer)
nouran@halalproject.org

Ibrahim Qureshi (Director of Religious Affairs)
ibrahim@halalproject.org

Kamran Qaiser (Logistical Support)
kamran@halalproject.org

 

Events & Services
Donate by PayPal
Donation
Useful Tips and Information

Los Angeles County Department of Public and Social Services

2415 W 6th St Los Angeles, CA. Phone: (213) 738-4505


Orange County Social Service Agency

333 W. Santa Ana Blvd. Santa Ana, CA 92701. Phone: (714) 834-5400